About Us /

Below you can find more information about our company

About ACS

ACS is a well established and recognized value-added distributor, providing the latest ICT infrastructure management solutions/ technolgy to the local SME, large corporation, MNCs and varies Government Link Companies and Departments country-wide. Since mid 1999, ACS worked closely with Cybex/ Avocent?, a leading Global vendor of IT infrastructure management solutions, to educate and promote the using of Server and Serial Over IP Solutions to all local CxO, IT Managers, System and Network Adminstrators.

ACS Thai

This IP-based manageability systems eliminate distance limitations and provide 24/7 "out of band" access and control of your data center. Avocent centralized management software allows IT administrators to sit at a single console and have secure, local and remote control of multiple servers, serial devices, IPMI proxy appliances, power management systems and in the near future we will also be offering Desktop Management Software for both SMB & Enterprises.

Partnerships are important with other selected HW and SW Vendors, Distributors, selected SIs and VARs, this allow us to provide a complete turn-key solution for customer's Data Centre; DR Site; Network Management Center of all sizes HGH and all their in-country or overseas branches.

Professional Services from our Avocent trained analysts & engineers, allow us to work closely with our partners from the early accessment of project, design, POC till complete implementation of the solution; post sale services and MA are available and tailored to each customer's needs.

Thousands of client sites, including those of Fortune 100 companies, rely everyday on Avocent technology. International customers include Microsoft Corp., Intel, HP, Dell, Time Warner, GE, Exxon Mobile, FedEx and many more. Local customers such as Thai Airways, PTT, TOT, AIS, Dtac, True, Hutch, TT&T, CPF, Bangkok Bank, Stock Exchange of Thailand, UOB, Toyota Thailand, Mistsubishi, Toshiba, Reuters Thailand, Chulalongkorn University, University of Thai Chamber of Commerce and among others.

Meet Our Team

Kanjana Rodpitak

Partner Account Manager...

: kanjana@acsthai.com

: 087 001 9466

Sittichok Mukdasakunpibal

DC Solutions Manager...

: sittichok@acsthai.com

: 086 397 5934

Pimaksorn Cheawtrakarn

Sales Excutive...

: pimaksorn@acsthai.com

: 080 978 8652

Wanitha Paisarn

Sales Executive...

: wanitha@acsthai.com

: 091 818 8599

Nichanan Puenginit

Sales Executive...

: nichanan@acsthai.com

: 083 085 5032

Anupone Siri

ICT Engineer Manager...

: anupone@acsthai.com

: 086 387 5934

Natakorn Sirinai

Project Coordinator...

: natakorn@acsthai.com

: 086 367 4934

Kanit Somranart

Senior ICT Engineer...

: kanit@acsthai.com

: 089 777 4891

Naratorn Khemthong

ICT Engineer...

: naratorn@acsthai.com

: 086 989 2717

Sontaya Chantana

ICT Engineer...

: sontaya@acsthai.com

: 085 804 8439

Thanawut Thipsiri

ICT Engineer...

: thanawuti@acsthai.com

: 081 694 1540

Trai Lakkong

ICT Engineer...

: trai@acsthai.com

: 084 463 1436